Cancel your Headlight account

Comments Comments Off by MobileIQ on September 20, 2010

This screencast explains how to cancel your Headlight account.

Note: Once your account is canceled, all your project information will be immediately and permanently deleted. If you have a paying account you won’t be charged again but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.

Get the Flash Player to see this content.

Tags: , , ,

Comments are closed.